Food Photography

A V L I   R E S T A U R A N T

© All Rights Reserved

© All Rights Reserved

Recently, I bought a Groupon to do food photography with a local professional photo-grapher. It gave me the opportunity learn from someone with more experience and find out what his process is. Being a foodie myself, I was glad I was able to eat the products after photographing them. This particular dessert is bougatsa from Avli Restaurant in the Danforth area, Toronto. It’s definitely worth trying. Afterwards, I was amused by the little Buddha and fountain crystal ball. An animated gif will take a little more effort. I will post that later when complete. For now, here’s some photos:

© All Rights Reserved

© All Rights Reserved

© All Rights Reserved

© All Rights Reserved

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

